Committee Members

On this page you can put a name to a face.  See who is working on the committee on behalf of all the residents of the Hart Hill area, and who are representing all of us in the matters that concern all of us in the area.  As well as the committee you can also find out who is doing their bit for the area as well.

Caretaker Chairman: Paul Andrews

Info and Web: Gary Churchman

Secretary: Michelle Marrion

Treasurer: Denise Woodland


Domain and web space: Paul Andrews